Women’s Society of Christian Service

Theme: Developing a Loving & Trusting Relationship in the Family

1 John 3:1; Rom 12:9-10; Eph 4:1-3

Weekly / Quarterly /Monthly Event

Synchronize Prayer (5.00-5.30am), every 4th Friday (Prayer Group)
Alternate Tuesday, Bible Study via Zoom
Alternate Tuesday, WSCS Prayer (the days no Bible Study)
Quarterly Chain Prayer (3hrs) – by Missions
ETAC WSCS Monthly Missions Prayer via Zoom every 3rd Mon

Missions

Mission Dialogue Session
Support Gift of Hope – to sponsor a child’s education for 1 year
Support 1 IEM Koya Evangelist
Support ETAC Missionary, Ms Rasanya Segar

Witness & Evangelism

13 Feb 2022 (Sun)              

Prayer Walk after Church Service

13 Apr 2022 (Wed) Prayer Walk (Individual at own vicinity)
17 Aug 2022 (Wed) Prayer Walk (Individual at own vicinity)
16 Oct 2022 (Sun) Prayer Walk after Church Service

Outreach & Social Concerns

1st or 2nd week in
December

Combined Christmas Outreach 2022
(bless with gifts and share God’s message – to
those needy family distributed rations)

In the month of
March during Lent

1. Visit sick, elderly and expecting mothers
when needed

2. Collection of rations & to distribute to needy
family

Discipleship & Nurture

12 Sep 2022 (Mon) Self Denial Cottage Prayer

Bible Reading Challenge

(after each Bible study break)

Prize will be given for successful completion

Taftee Course

(5 ladies from BPP)

Enrichment & Thansgiving

26 Mar 2022 (Sat)                                    

Enrichment Programme for All
26 Nov 2022 (Sat) WSCS Christmas cum Year-end Thanksgiving
over zoom

ETAC Programmes

19 Feb 2022 (Sat) ETAC WSCS Programme 1 (Bible Quiz) ETAC D&N
23 Apr 2022 (Sat)

ETAC WSCS Programme 2

ETAC W&E
18 Jun 2022 (Sat) ETAC WSCS Programme 3 ETAC Missions
20 Aug 2022 (Sat) ETAC WSCS Programme 4 ETAC OSC

GC WSCS

8 Jan 2022 (Sat) GC WSCS Thanksgiving Service

GC WSCS           

26 Feb 2022 (Sat) GC WSCS Leadership Training GC WSCS
30 Apr 2022 (Sat) GC WSCS Missions Thanksgiving & Celebration GC WSCS
5 Nov 2022 (Sat) GC WSCS President Fellowship GC WSCS